Kyrgyzstan - Home of Hikers and Horsemen

8 Days/7 Nights - TT0023
Kyrgyzstan is a beautiful country in Central Asia, a true mountain paradise between the deserts of Uzbekistan, the steppes of Kazakhstan, the hard highlands of Tajikistan and the sparsely populated expanses of China (Xinjiang).
Mehr Information

Kyrgyzstan - Uzbekistan - Turkmenistan Tour

16 Days/15 Nights - TT0026
Dear guests! With this tour you will visit the fascinating cities and places of Kyrgyzstan, Uzbekistan and Turkmenistan. Visit historic ruins of the legendary empire "Sogd". Many of the ruins are associated with the name of Alexander the Great.
Mehr Information

Discover Central Asia - Five Countries Tour

19 Days/18 Nights - TT0030
Discover the mysterious Central Asia, with its breathtaking landscapes, historic cities, fascinating cultures. With this tour you will visit highlights of Central Asia.
Mehr Information

Fascination Central Asia - Five Countries Tour

22 Days/21 Nights - TT0032
Central Asia - the region with fascinating landscapes, countries, cultures, people and religions. Visit fascinating landscapes and historical places of Central Asia. Get to know the culture and people. The absolute highlights of Central Asia in a tour!
Mehr Information

Central Asia - Four Countries Tour

18 Days/17 Nights - TT0031
Central Asia, the countries with more than two thousand years of history, endless expanse of steppe landscape, breathtaking mountains, unique cultures and religions, and fascinating sights, is a region to travel with!
Mehr Information

Travel to Central Asia and Iran - Six Countries Tour

27 Days/26 Nights - TT0035
Central Asia - the region with fascinating landscapes, countries, cultures, people and religions. Visit breathtaking landscapes, historical places of Central Asia and Iran. Get to know the culture and people. Enjoy the famous cuisines of Central Asian countries and Persia. The absolute highlights of Central Asia and Iran in one tour!
Mehr Information

Kirgisistan - Usbekistan - Turkmenistan Reise

16 Tage/15 Nächte - TT0026
Liebe Gäste! Mit dieser Tour besichtigen Sie die faszinierende Städte und Orte von Kirgisistan, Usbekistan und Turkmenistan. Besuchen Sie historische Ruinen des legendären Reichs „Sogd“. Viele von den Ruinen werden mit dem Namen Alexander des Großen verbunden.
Mehr Information

Kirgisistan - Reich der Wanderer und Reiter

12 Tage/11 Nächte - TT0023
Mit dieser Tour besteht die Möglichkeit, die Kultur der Nomaden näher kennen zu lernen und auch die Menschen zu begegnen, die von den Bräuchen und Traditionen mitteilen werden.
Mehr Information

Zentralasien Entdecken – Fünfländer Reise

19 Tage/18 Nächte - TT0030
Entdecken Sie das geheimnisvolle Zentralasien, mit seinen atemberaubenden Landschaften, historischen Städten, faszinierenden Kulturen. Mit dieser Tour besichtigen Sie Highlights Zentralasiens.
Mehr Information

Zentralasien – Vierländer Reise

18 Tage/17 Nächte - TT0031
Zentralasien, die Länder mit der über zwei tausendjährigen Geschichte, mit unendlichen Weiten der Steppenlandschaft, mit atemberaubenden Bergen, mit den einzigartigen Kulturen und Religionen, mit den faszinierenden Sehenswürdigkeiten, ist eine Region, dass man unbedingt reisen sollte!
Mehr Information

Faszination Zentralasien – Fünfländer Reise

21 Tage/20 Nächte - TT0032
Zentralasien – die Region mit faszinierenden Landschaften, Länder, Kulturen, Menschen und Religionen. Besichtigen Sie atemberaubende Landschaft und historische Orte Zentralasiens. Lernen Sie die Kultur und Menschen kennen. Die absolute Highlights Zentralasiens in einer Tour!
Mehr Information

Faszination Zentralasien und Iran - sechs Länder Reise

27 Tage/26 Nächte - TT0035
Zentralasien – die Region mit faszinierenden Landschaften, Länder, Kulturen, Menschen und Religionen. Besichtigen Sie atemberaubende Landschaften, historische Orte Zentralasiens und Iran. Lernen Sie die Kultur und Menschen kennen. Genießen Sie die berühmten Küchen der zentralasiatischen Länder und Persiens. Die absolute Highlights Zentralasiens und Iran in einer Tour!
Mehr Information