Uzbekistan and Turkmenistan Tour

15 Days/14 Nights - TT0022
Dear guests! With this tour you will visit the fascinating cities and places of Uzbekistan and Turkmenistan. Visit historic ruins of the legendary empire "Sogd". Many of the ruins are associated with the name of Alexander the Great. Enjoy delicacies of Uzbek and Turkmen cuisine!
Mehr Information

Kyrgyzstan - Uzbekistan - Turkmenistan Tour

16 Days/15 Nights - TT0026
Dear guests! With this tour you will visit the fascinating cities and places of Kyrgyzstan, Uzbekistan and Turkmenistan. Visit historic ruins of the legendary empire "Sogd". Many of the ruins are associated with the name of Alexander the Great.
Mehr Information

Discover Central Asia - Five Countries Tour

19 Days/18 Nights - TT0030
Discover the mysterious Central Asia, with its breathtaking landscapes, historic cities, fascinating cultures. With this tour you will visit highlights of Central Asia.
Mehr Information

Fascination Central Asia - Five Countries Tour

22 Days/21 Nights - TT0032
Central Asia - the region with fascinating landscapes, countries, cultures, people and religions. Visit fascinating landscapes and historical places of Central Asia. Get to know the culture and people. The absolute highlights of Central Asia in a tour!
Mehr Information

Central Asia - Four Countries Tour

18 Days/17 Nights - TT0031
Central Asia, the countries with more than two thousand years of history, endless expanse of steppe landscape, breathtaking mountains, unique cultures and religions, and fascinating sights, is a region to travel with!
Mehr Information

Fascination Central Asia and Iran - Six Countries Tour

27 Days/26 Nights - TT0035
Central Asia - the region with fascinating landscapes, countries, cultures, people and religions. Visit breathtaking landscapes, historical places of Central Asia and Iran. Get to know the culture and people. Enjoy the famous cuisines of Central Asian countries and Persia. The absolute highlights of Central Asia and Iran in one tour!
Mehr Information

Land mit goldenem Sand und schnellen Pferde

12 Tage/11 Nächte - TT0034
Turkmenistan ist ein Land mit goldenem Sand, schnellen Pferde und feinen Teppiche. Die Highlights von Turkmenistan in einer Tour!
Mehr Information

Usbekistan und Turkmenistan Reise

15 Tage/14 Nächte - TT0022
Liebe Gäste! Mit dieser Tour besichtigen Sie die faszinierende Städte und Orte von Usbekistan und Turkmenistan. Besuchen Sie historische Ruinen des legendären Reichs „Sogd“. Viele von den Ruinen werden mit dem Namen Alexander des Großen verbunden. Genießen Sie Köstlichkeiten der usbekischen und turkmenischen Küche!
Mehr Information

Kirgisistan - Usbekistan - Turkmenistan Reise

16 Tage/15 Nächte - TT0026
Liebe Gäste! Mit dieser Tour besichtigen Sie die faszinierende Städte und Orte von Kirgisistan, Usbekistan und Turkmenistan. Besuchen Sie historische Ruinen des legendären Reichs „Sogd“. Viele von den Ruinen werden mit dem Namen Alexander des Großen verbunden.
Mehr Information

Zentralasien – Vierländer Reise

18 Tage/17 Nächte - TT0031
Zentralasien, die Länder mit der über zwei tausendjährigen Geschichte, mit unendlichen Weiten der Steppenlandschaft, mit atemberaubenden Bergen, mit den einzigartigen Kulturen und Religionen, mit den faszinierenden Sehenswürdigkeiten, ist eine Region, dass man unbedingt reisen sollte!
Mehr Information

Zentralasien Entdecken – Fünfländer Reise

19 Tage/18 Nächte - TT0030
Entdecken Sie das geheimnisvolle Zentralasien, mit seinen atemberaubenden Landschaften, historischen Städten, faszinierenden Kulturen. Mit dieser Tour besichtigen Sie Highlights Zentralasiens.
Mehr Information

Faszination Zentralasien – Fünfländer Reise

21 Tage/20 Nächte - TT0032
Zentralasien – die Region mit faszinierenden Landschaften, Länder, Kulturen, Menschen und Religionen. Besichtigen Sie atemberaubende Landschaft und historische Orte Zentralasiens. Lernen Sie die Kultur und Menschen kennen. Die absolute Highlights Zentralasiens in einer Tour!
Mehr Information